Sharon Langer


Adrian J. Villaraos

Vice Chair of Finance

Susan Lampen

Vice Chair of Programs

Julie Feigeles


Marcia Reisman

Vice Chair of Development

MaryAnne Lukacs

Governance & Nominating

Executive Board At-Large Members

Dr. Diane Krieger 

Board Members

Lisa Schejola Akin

The Hon. William Altfield

Oliver Benitez

Celia Evans

Lynn Hausmann

Deborah Magid

Katie Mellen-Martinez

Maura Kobusch

Joyce Meyers

Anna Parekh

The Hon. Nushin G. Sayfie

Tara Smith

Gregg Spieler

The Hon. Cynthia Stafford

Cassandra Theramene

Kristen Feuer, Advisory Board

Persephone Taylor Gary, Advisory Board

John Kiskinis, Advisory Board

Sheila Duffy Lehrman, Advisory Board

Sharon Socol, Advisory Board

Shelly Stamler, Advisory Board

Anne E. Helliwell, Advisory Board

Receive Our eNewsletter
Tell A Friend
Connect with us! Get involved!




This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode