STAFF

Wanda Finnie
Executive Director

wfinnie@casavalentina.org


Alexis Adams, MSW
Program Coordinator

aadams@casavalentina.org

Janice Graham
Education Director

jgraham@casavalentina.org

Ricardo Rubiales, LCSW
Program Coordinator

rrubiales@casavalentina.org

Ingrid Gonzalez
Grants and Community Partnerships Coordinator
igonzalez@casavalentina.org

Soldanays Mujica
Program Advocate

smujica@casavalentina.org

Receive Our eNewsletter
Tell A Friend
Connect with us! Get involved!
305-444-0740
 
EXTERNAL CONTROL TEMPLATE

This template controls the elements:

TOP: Top Links (Home, Donate, Events, Contact), Social Network Buttons, Tagline, Tagline Image

FOOTER: Footer Links (Privacy Policy, Contact, Donate), Footer Descriptions

* This message is only visible in administrative mode